wrapper

1. sphaee4
  2. Rookie Corner
  3. Thursday, 07 December 2017
  4.  Subscribe via email
When I was doing demo. That time I never fell forex is too hard to me, it is the easiest business. But when I come in real trade from demo trade it's really hard.

But As a newbie I know initially it tough to handle but once I get into it and starts to gain experience then I will find it a bit easy but still it requires skill and hard work to be successful for me. There are lots of terminology in Forex which I need to learn, the more I learn the better I can handle it.
Comment
There are no comments made yet.
lucyd Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
Votes
Undo
Forex is sometimes very hard, this is your Thread:D

I will say everything is hard at the first time and at the time of UPS-DOWNS.
Comment
Amani Ssekanjako Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
Votes
Undo
Hello everyone, I'm a beginner in Forex trading. I found this channel on youtube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcXWX1t1hQRwAIzpTU40s3w/featured. they look good but I'm not sure to use them or not. What do you think about it?
Comment
  1. 5 days ago
  2. Rookie Corner
  3. # 2
lucyd# Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
Votes
Undo
Whenever you face loss, you will face a hard time in Forex, but while you are marching through success and money, Forex is like rubbing knife on butter:D

So hard or easy depends on, what phase you are moving on:D
Comment
  1. one week ago
  2. Rookie Corner
  3. # 3
Horns Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
Votes
Undo
The fact as discussed above, is quite a common factor friend.

When we study Accounts, we feel interesting, after that when we do office A/C jobs, we feel bored.

At the beginning we take time to understand the job, as days passes we gain knowledge and a time comes, when we become Senior Executives, so these are common terms in our life:D