wrapper

1. Michael Jackson
  2. Commercial Forum
  3. Thursday, 11 May 2017
  4.  Subscribe via email
Forex is a fantastic business and the early we start up, it is better for us. I started up my journey when I was 16/17, it was not all that massive but just to get the taste, and it was fantastic. I am trading with OctaFX broker and with them, it’s ever easy to do with the top notch features and facilities from low spreads at 0.1 pips, high leverage up to 1.500 and then smooth trading platform too helps a lot.
Comment
There are no comments made yet.
louisaricci15 Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
Votes
Undo
I started trading when i got my first job i was probably I'm 24 back then and i think it's better to start early because there is no minimum age limit to invest in Forex. Even at an early age you can invest in Forex but make sure parents have control of the investment decisions and any withdrawals.Foreign exchange market is tricky and at the age of 15 if you have knowledge, skills and interest about Currency trading then you can start.
Comment
george5 Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
Votes
Undo
Since high school I have been interested in the world of trading, very young.
Comment
MickyLakhany Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
Votes
Undo
I think if we start up early, it can be a lot easier for us. If we start too late, then we could find it much tougher. I started when I was just 17, and have being doing it since then. It helps with support of broker like FreshForex, as they are brilliant with zero spreads, fast execution and stuff like Rebate program where one is able to get up to 20 USD per lot size trade.
Comment
ZoieJast Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
Votes
Undo
My college life.
Now Comex -
BUY GOLD 1277 TARGETS 1282 STOPLOSS 1272
KINDLY BOOK FULL PROFIT IN Gold AT 1282
Comment
Cybertron Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
Votes
Undo
Since high school I think, I started to get interested in the stock market and ways to make money on the internet.