1. sphaee4
  2. Rookie Corner
  3. Thursday, 07 December 2017
  4.  Subscribe via email
When I was doing demo. That time I never fell forex is too hard to me, it is the easiest business. But when I come in real trade from demo trade it's really hard.

But As a newbie I know initially it tough to handle but once I get into it and starts to gain experience then I will find it a bit easy but still it requires skill and hard work to be successful for me. There are lots of terminology in Forex which I need to learn, the more I learn the better I can handle it.
Comment
There are no comments made yet.
Horns Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
Votes
Undo
That is always the case from the start. Forex like every other way to make money is not really easy. you have to be at the top of your game to succeed. It requires more patient, time and study to be a pro. You have to start again. I started out with Tenkofx demo account back then and now with their live account I make 10% of my capital every month. You can do it too.
Comment
  1. more than a month ago
  2. Rookie Corner
  3. # 1
juchum$6 Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
Votes
Undo
Nothing is hard, practice and the right advice will give you the right path:D :D
Comment
  1. more than a month ago
  2. Rookie Corner
  3. # 2
zrbmzjaz Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
Votes
Undo
Forex is somewhat a good living opportunity. Everyone is a fresher here, so you have to be a learned person for Forex trading. Practicing Demo is also a good option for you.

Forex will be a easy going matter for you, if you do practice well:D :D
Comment
  1. more than a month ago
  2. Rookie Corner
  3. # 3
JohnyIve89 Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
Votes
Undo
It's very difficult profession, but never give up, stay cool, and don't forget about constantly learning and the progress will not be long in coming:)
Comment
  1. more than a month ago
  2. Rookie Corner
  3. # 4
JohnyIve89 Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
Votes
Undo